• Sonic Youth: Goo Vinyl Record in color
  • Sonic Youth: Goo Vinyl Record in color
    Click to zoom

Sonic Youth: Goo Vinyl Record

Item# 10912-802468

In Stock

Non-Member Price
25 USD In Stock
Add to cart options
Product Actions
10912-802468 null
  • Gift wrap not available.
  • * This item cannot be shipped outside of the contiguous U.S.
Sonic Youth: Goo Vinyl Record

An object in MoMA’s collection, Goo is the sixth studio album by Sonic Youth and was released in 1990. The album’s cover was designed by Raymond Pettibon. Pettibon also created album covers for Minutemen, Black Flag, and Foo Fighters. This limited vinyl pressing was produced by Geffen Records in 2016. This edition of Sonic Youth’s Goo is in new condition with a 12.38”sq. cover.

Track listing:

  1. Dirty Boots
  2. Tunic (Song for Karen)
  3. Mary-Christ
  4. Kool Thing
  5. Mote
  6. My Friend Goo
  7. Disappearer 
  8. Mildred Pierce
  9. Cinderella’s Big Score
  10. Scooter and Jinx
  11. Titanium Express
  • Size
    12.38h x 12.38"w
  • Materials
    Paper, Vinyl